Rumors claiming that your phone contacts are visible to everyone on Facebook are false. Our Contacts list, formerly called Phonebook, has existed for a long time. The phone numbers listed there were either added by your friends themselves and made visible to you, or you have previously synced your phone contacts with Facebook. Just like on your phone, only you can see these numbers.
Itulah, aku perasan lama pasal phone number ni,tiba-tiba semalam baru kecoh. Tidak faham aku apa puncanya. Mungkin orang yang mula start kecoh tu 1st time guna smart phone ataupun tidak tahu kewujudan sync. Korang menggelabah kenapa, ape susah delete no phone korang dan cancel sync. Kalau hendak selamat lagi jangan online guna smart phone. Hendak lagi-lagi selamat jangan guna Facebook.